ABOUT US

Military Home Source

We are unique.

Our competitors put a ‘Military’ label on their broad-based company. At Military Home Source, each and every one of our agents specialize in the Military market. We have deep knowledge of all the branches of Military, their situation in moving to and living in Hawaii. We walk them through the entire Real Estate process, from educating, mentoring, to helping make the best use of their BAH to live independently and build wealth.

Knowledge is key.

We are dedicated and passionate about our Military. Most of our clients have never purchased Real Estate, which in turns makes them fearful. Scared they might make a huge mistake or being misguided. Purchasing a home is THE largest financial decision of their lives, they need to have their questions answered, to understand what they are getting into, how the purchase will affect their lives, as well as help with an exit strategy. Our agents at Military Home Source helps potential clients through all steps of the process from A to Z. From providing them with market knowledge, evaluate their current situation, find the right property for them, assist with the VA loan process, and every step to getting them to reaching their goal.

We are their neighbors and friends.

Military Home Source agents come from Military backgrounds, we live, work, and play in the communities we market. We are dedicated to doing the right thing for our ‘betheren’. Whether a prospect is ready or not to buy now, we want to set them on the path to building wealth and owning a piece of the land they swore to defend. We will feel good bumping into or socializing with our prospects and buyers, having peace of mind knowing we always did our best for them. We like them. We feel responsible – we will do the right thing.

Knowledge. Experience. Service.

HIRE THE VA HOME LOAN EXPERTS

Our Owners & Brokers

Proud to serve our military & civilian community

Cazares, Corey

Army Veteran
Principal Broker, Realtor, BIC, VA Real Estate Specialist, ABR, e-Pro, MRP
RB-21936
Cellular:  (808) 428-8246

Corey@MHSHawaii.com

Saulnier, Brandy A.
RA, ePro, MRP

RS-75380
Cellular:  (808) 489-5177

Brandy@MHSHawaii.com

Our Agents

Our team is here to help you reach your goals
Arguello, Deborah

Air Force Veteran
RA, VA Real Estate Specialist, MRP, SRES,GRI

RS-76259


Cellular:  (808) 675-6642

Deborah@MHSHawaii.com

Carrillo, Diego

Army Veteran
RA, VA Real Estate Specialist, MRP

RS-77308

Cellular:  (808) 729-0570

Diego@MHSHawaii.com

Larimer, Adam

Navy Veteran
RA, VA Real Estate Specialist, MRP

RS-75221
Cellular:  (808) 627-5309

Adam@MHSHawaii.com

Sepulveda, Daniel

U.S. Navy Veteran
RA, VA Real Estate Specialist,

RS-79755

Cellular:  (808) 852-9782

Daniel@MHSHawaii.com

Schmid, Marissa

RA, VA Real Estate Specialist, MRP

RS-79803


Cellular:  (240) 434-2684

Marissa@MHSHawaii.com

Cronhardt, Dustin

RA

RS-80165

Cellular:  (303) 507-8299

Dustin@MHSHawaii.com

Bird, Katy

RA

RS-78806

Cellular: (808) 358-8376

Katy@MHSHawaii.com

 

Walker, Matt

RA

RS-78403

Cellular: (808) 286-5368

Matt@MHSHawaii.com

Yamada, Myra
RA, ePro

RS-75618

Cellular:  (808) 561-2443

Myra@MHSHawaii.com

Roberts, Robynn
RA

RS-78569

Cellular:  (352) 219-4888

Robynn@MHSHawaii.com