Our Agents

Military Home Source

Address: 94-1181 Ka Uka Blvd. C, 2nd floor, Waipahu, HI 96797 (map)
Email:  info@MHSHawaii.com

Cazares, Corey

Army Veteran
Principle Broker, Realtor, BIC, VA Real Estate Specialist, ABR, e-Pro, MRP

RB-21936

Cellular:  (808) 428-8246

Corey@mhshawaii.com

Saulnier, Brandy A.
RA, ABR, CPM, ePro, MRP

RB-22321

Cellular:  (808) 489-5177 

Brandy@mhshawaii.com

Arguello, Deborah

Air Force Veteran
RA, VA Real Estate Specialist, CRS, MRP, SRES,GRI

RS-76259

Cellular:  (808) 675-6642

Deborah@mhshawaii.com

Carrillo, Diego

Army Veteran
RA, VA Real Estate Specialist, ABR, MRP

RS-77308

Cellular: (808) 729-0570

Diego@mhshawaii.com

Larimer, Adam

Navy Veteran
RA, VA Real Estate Specialist, MRP

RS-75221

Cellular: (808) 627-5309

Adam@mhshawaii.com

Roberts, Robynn

RA

RS-78569

Cellular: (352) 219-4888

robynn@mhshawaii.com

Cronhardt, Dustin

RA

RS-80165

Cellular:  (303) 507-8299

Dustin@mhshawaii.com

Yamada, Myra
RA, ePro

RS-75618

Cellular: (808) 561-2443

Myra@mhshawaii.com

Walker, Matt
RA

RS-78403

Cellular: (808) 286-5368

Matt@mhshawaii.com

Bird, Katy
RA

RS-78806

Cellular: (808) 358-8376

Katy@mhshawaii.com

Sepulveda, Daniel J.
RA, VA Real Estate Specialist, MRP

RS-79755

Cellular: (808) 852-9782

Daniel@mhshawaii.com

Schmid, Marissa 
RA, VA Real Estate Specialist, MRP

RS-79803

Cellular: (240) 434-2684

Marissa@mhshawaii.com

Bain, David
RA, VA Real Estate Specialist, MRP

RS-79352

Cellular: (804) 892-7113

David@mhshawaii.com

SALES ASSOCIATES
Click an agent name to view profile.